Kensal Farmers Elevator
Home
Agronomy
Cash Bids
Links and Misc
Blogs and Forums
Contact Us
Weather
Futures Markets
Headline News
Options
Grain
Livestock
Charts

Kensal Farmers Elevator Co
Kensal ND 
Kensal - 701-435-2451
Bordulac - 701-652-2045


DTN Market Matters Blog

Editorial Staff Image
Editorial Staff – 
2019 River Shipping Season Disappointing as Flooding Took Its Toll
The Upper Mississippi River 2019 navigation season was a rough one from start to finish, given the delayed start to the season due to flooding that lasted through summer. [Read and Comment on Full Blog]
Posted at 10:08AM Tue Feb 25, 2020 CST
blog iconDTN Blogs & Forums
DTN Ag Policy Blog
Chris Clayton
DTN Ag Policy Editor
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 2:29PM CST
Trump administration officials on Tuesday detailed some of the actions China has taken to implement a trade deal with China, which includes excluding and reducing tariffs on certai... [Read Full Blog]
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 11:19AM CST
Friday, February 21, 2020 11:36AM CST
Minding Ag's Business
Katie Behlinger
Farm Business Editor
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 12:08PM CST
The CFTC's latest attempt to establish speculative position limits aims to limit potential squeezes and corners in the markets while maintaining users' ability to hedge, and it's g... [Read Full Blog]
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 1:24PM CST
Friday, January 17, 2020 4:55PM CST
DTN Ag Weather Forum
Bryce Anderson
DTN Ag Meteorologist and DTN Analyst
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 11:11AM CST
Current forecast guidance maintains a wet weather pattern for the parts of the Midwest and southern states that have been wet.
Friday, February 21, 2020 2:16PM CST
Thursday, February 20, 2020 12:43PM CST
DTN Ethanol Blog
Editorial Staff
Thursday, February 20, 2020 10:15AM CST
A couple of developments on Thursday could create future demand for biofuels such as ethanol and biodiesel.
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 12:29PM CST
Monday, January 27, 2020 3:37PM CST
DTN Production Blog
Pam Smith
Crops Technology Editor
Thursday, February 13, 2020 11:14AM CST
Syngenta is introducing a soybean variety with a new source of SCN resistance, PI 89772, as early as 2020.
Friday, January 31, 2020 2:40PM CST
Thursday, January 9, 2020 10:55AM CST
Machinery Chatter
Dan Miller
Progressive Farmer Senior Editor
Friday, February 14, 2020 2:50PM CST
Shop time spent repairing planter wear and making adjustments can boost corn yields significantly. Here's a 10-point checklist to help you prepare your planter for the season ahead... [Read Full Blog]
Thursday, February 6, 2020 4:06PM CST
Monday, January 27, 2020 3:59PM CST
Harrington's Sort & Cull
John Harrington
DTN Livestock Analyst
Monday, February 24, 2020 2:43PM CST
Information is great but knowing how to manage it is critical.
Monday, February 17, 2020 10:48PM CST
Monday, February 10, 2020 4:00PM CST
 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN